Write In on Just Write

Date: 3-6-2021
Time: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM (Central Time)
Location: Just Write Discord Server

On Saturday, we’ll be having an all day write-in with plotting podcasts every 3rd hour through out the day (full schedule below). We’ll be working our way through the prompt calendar, discussing ideas and getting plotty with it.

We’ll be doing writing sprints and taking podcast breaks.

Schedule
We’ll kick off the write-in with a podcast then have a two-hour period of writing. Then we’ll have another hour of podcast followed by a two-hour writing period. We’ll continue that rotation for 12 hours.

Podcasts will happen as follows on the CrossRoads Discord Server:

9AM PST / 11AM CST / 5PM UTC
12AM PST / 2 PM CST / 8PM UTC
3PM PST / 5PM CST / 11PM UTC
6PM PST / 8PM CST / 2AM UTC
9PM PST / 11PM CST / 5AM UTC

Keira Marcos

In my spare time, I write fanfiction and lead a cult of cock worshippers on the Internet. It's not the usual kind of hobby for a 40ish "domestic engineer" but we live in a modern world and I like fucking with people's expectations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *